Term dates

These are the general term dates for Warwickshire College Group. Some courses have different start dates - check with your tutor or call 0300 456 0047 if you are unsure. 

View college opening hours.

 

TERM DATES

 

 

2015 SPRING TERM

 

11 WEEKS

Wed 6 Jan 2016 Term starts - Further & Higher Education
Mon 15 to Fri 19 Feb Half term
   

Fri 18 Mar

Term ends - Further & Higher Education

(All colleges except Pershore College)

Thu 24 Mar

 

Term ends - Pershore College only

 

2016 SUMMER TERM

12 WEEKS

Mon 4 April

Term starts - Further & Higher Education

(All colleges except Pershore College)

Mon 11 April Terms starts - Pershore College only
Mon 2 May Bank Holiday - Closed
Mon 30 May to Fri 3 June Half term
Fri 17 June Term ends - Higher Education
Fri 1 July Term ends - Further Education
   
2016 AUTUMN TERM 14 WEEKS
Mon 5 September Term starts (1st year full-time FE)
Mon 12 September Term starts (Part-time and 2nd year full-time FE)
Mon 19 September Term starts (1st year HE) 
Weds 21 September Term starts (2nd year HE)
Mon 24 - Fri 28 October Half Term
Fri 9 December Term ends HE
Thurs 15 December Term ends FE
   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

Calendar

 

do something new
Call usCall 0300 45 600 47

Email usEmail us