Search our website: This will search all of our website pages and documents.

Please note: Courses are not included in this search so if you want to search for a course please click 'Our courses' and use our separate search engine.

Term dates

These are the general term dates for Warwickshire College Group. Some courses have different start dates -  check with your tutor for definitive term times

View opening hours.

 

Term dates

 

2014 Autumn Term (15 weeks)

Mon 1 Sept Term starts (1st year full time further education)*
Mon 8 Sept Term starts (Part time & 2nd year Full time FE)*
Mon 15 Sept Term starts (1st year HE)*
Weds 17 Sept Term starts (2nd year  HE)*
Mon 27 to Fri 31 Oct Half term
Fri 12 Dec Term ends (HE)
Thurs 18 Dec Term ends (FE)

 

*NOTE: Start dates for courses may vary. If you do not know the start date for your course, please call us on 0300 456 0047.

 

 

2015 Spring Term (11 weeks)

Weds 7 Jan  Term starts (FE and HE)
Mon 16 to Fri 20 Feb Half term
Fri 27 Mar Term ends (FE and HE)

 

 

2015 Summer Term (10 weeks)

Mon 13 Apr Term starts (FE and HE)
Mon 4 May Bank Holiday - Closed
Mon 25 to Fri 29 May Half Term
Fri 12 Jun Term ends (HE)
Fri 26 Jun Term ends (FE)

 

 

 

Calendar

 

do something new
Call usCall 0300 45 600 47

Email usEmail us

 

Open Events